Meet Our Shark Baseball Coach's

  Brett Payne

  Phone Number - 740-341-9104

  Email - brettpayne23@gmail.com

  Team -  U-10 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background

  Brian Merrell

  Phone Number - 614-580-9724

  Email - brian_merrell@sbcglobal.net 

  Team -  U-17 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background

  Ernie Hickman

  Phone Number - 614-302-8427

  Email - ehickman39@hotmail.com 

  Team -  U-14 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background

  John Cooper

  Phone Number - 614-805-3068

  Email - jcooper8816@gmail.com 

  Team -  U-13 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background

  Brady Balsimo

  Phone Number - 614-406-4094

  Email - bradybalsimo@yahoo.com 

  Team -  U-15 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 2nd Season

  Coaching Background: 4 Years Travel Ball Head Coach and         coaches at Canal Winchester high school program.

  Playing Background: Played JUCO at Clark State CC

  Jeff Milanovich

  Phone Number - 614-359-7029

  Email - Jsmilanovich@yahoo.com

  Team -  U-16 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background

  Allan Rabourn

  Phone Number - 614-208-8450

  Email - rabrn22@gmail.com

  Team -  U-15 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background

“This is a very simple game. You throw the ball, you catch the ball, you hit the ball."

Copyright ©. Columbus Sharks. All rights reserved.

  Chad Kegler

  Phone Number - 614-376-6025

  Email - ckegler101@hotmail.com 

  Team -  U-17 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background

  Rob Chrisman

  Phone Number - 614-749-1979

  Email - RChris1040@aol.com 

  Team -  U-16 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 2nd Season 

  Coaching Background: 11 years coaching at the travel level.

  Playing Background

  Chris Taylor

  Phone Number - 937-707-7773

  Email - ctaylorhie@gmail.com

  Team -  U-11 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background

  Scott Myers 

  Phone Number - 614-402-9128

  Email - smyers2020@gmail.com 

  Team -  U-14 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background

  John Popovich

  Phone Number - 740-602-1174

  Email - jpop7411@gmail.com 

  Team -  U-12 Head Coach

  Years with Columbus Sharks: 

  Coaching Background: 

  Playing Background